Fabbag May 2018- Products & Review

Fabbag May 2018- Products & Review

I’ve reviewed the Fabbag May 2018 in this post. The theme for the Fabbag May 2018 was “The Project“.

The Fabbag May 2018 had 6 decent size products out of which 2 were full size make up products. Below are the products I received in my Fabbag May 2018-

1. Nelf USA Velvet Touch Creamy Matte Lipstick- Fire Red (INR 799)- Full size
2. Nelf USA Professional Eyeliner. (INR 225) – Full size
3. TJORI night skin repair Elixir.( INR 995) – Full size
4. Imiana house Rhoco 2 in 1 Scrub and Mask (INR 300 for 25 gm)
5. Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion SPF 30 PA++ (INR 75 for 10 ml)
6. FEM De-Tan Orange Peel Creme Bleach (INR 40) – Full size

The Fabbag May 2018 came in a bright pink colored bag.

1. Nelf USA Velvet Touch Creamy Matte Lipstick- Fire Red (INR 799)- Full size
We had the option to select shade on this one and I selected the Fire Red shade. I says that it has a lasting power of upto 18 hours. I’m not sure about 18 hours but yeah t did stay for a pretty long time.

2. Nelf USA Professional Eyeliner. (INR 225) – Full size
Now this product was my most loved one in the entire bag. I received this in beautiful bluish green shade.

3. TJORI night skin repair Elixir.( INR 995) – Full size
This is one hyped product. I have heard a lot about this even before trying so I’m pretty excited to try this one out.

4. Imiana house Rhoco 2 in 1 Scrub and Mask (INR 300 for 25 gm)
I can comment on this one only after trying, but yeah as per the pack, it can be used as a scrub as well as stay on mask.

 

5. Blossom Kochhar Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion SPF 30 PA++ (INR 75 for 10 ml)
Blossom Kochhar is brand well known for the quality of their products. They are usually on the pricier side, so we received a sample size product.

6. FEM De-Tan Orange Peel Creme Bleach (INR 40) – Full size
This is a usual De-Tan pack from FEM. I am usually not a bleach person as my skin is pretty sensitive so I might give it to someone who might use it.

Below is the swatch for both the make-up products-

Overall I was really impressed with this month’s Fab bag. i.e-  Fabbag May 2018 and would rate it 4.5/5 considering the fact that I received 4 full size products and even the samples had decent size.

Those who are new to Fabbag, Fabbag is a monthly beauty and make-up subscription service available in India, where you receive a bag with some products every month. These are mostly surprise products but sometimes we do get opportunity to select a shade of our choice. You can checkout their website here.

You can check out previous moths Fab bags and information on other subscription boxes here.

Last months Fabbag- April 2018

Do check out our Mommy Pampers section for beauty and make-up tricks.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *