Fab Bag April 2018- Products and Review

Fab Bag April 2018- Products and Review

mylazymom

 

The Theme for Fab Bag April 2018 was Spring kissed and I’ve received 4 full size products in this months bag. The fab bag april 2018 contains products worth INR 2250 which is much more compared to the price of the bag itself. The price of the bag is INR 499 per Month. Overall I’m very happy with all the product received in this month’s bag and I’m surely going to try all of them.

Below are the products that I received in my fab bag april 2018-

1. Manna Kadar lip Locked Priming Lip Wand- Merlot INR 1799
2. Mond’Sub skin beauty collagen Lip Mask- INR 200
3. Nirvaana Handmade Pure Aloevera Gel- Papaya- INR 50
4. Bliscent Lip Scrub- Pineapple Kiss- INR 200

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. Manna Kadar lip Locked Priming Lip Wand
We got an option to select the Shade for this product, and I chose Merlot Which is kind of Cherry Red Colour.
Manna Kadar is a well known premium product best known for its quality and I’m sooo happy to receive this in one of my subscription boxes. I’ve also added a swatch on my hand.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Mond’Sub skin beauty collagen Lip Mask
Well this is the first time I’m going to try out a lip mask, and I’m quite excited to try one. I’ve already tried several of sheet masks from Mond’sub and I totally loved them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Nirvaana Handmade Pure Aloevera Gel
This is a pack of aloe vera Gel and I’ve received it just at the right time. With summers around the aloe gel is one soothing product for skin. I’m going to try this as a regular moisturizer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Bliscent Lip Scrub- Pineapple Kiss
This product was one of my favorites from this months products. I have tried few other products from Bliscent and I just loved them. Especially a peppermint foot soak from them was an absolute love. This lip scrub smells exactly like Pineapple. Lip scrubs are really great for people with dried lips (like me ). This exfoliates the dead skin cells and leaves the lips soft and supple.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Overall I loved fab bag April 2018, The only thing I didn’t like was the bag itself. The bag was a pink colored and the material looked cheap. This bag was definitely low when compared with the past bags. Apart from the bag all the products were awesome. I would rate the fab bag April 2018  4/5.

 

One Reply to “Fab Bag April 2018- Products and Review”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *